Halloween 2021

Join us this October Half Term for a day of Spooktacular dancing, crafts and games!


Wednesday 27th October

9 - 3 pm - £30

 9 - 12 pm - £20


Suitable for Year Reception and above. 

@ Benenden Village Hall


Summer School 2021

This August we are offering 12 dates full of dancing, acro, crafts, games and performing! 

All held at Benenden Village Hall. 


9 - 3pm or 9 - 12pm.

All ages welcome, new receptions for 2021 may book a half day. 


Tuesday 3rd August

Wednesday 4th August

Thursday 5th August

Tuesday 10th August

Wednesday 11th August

Thursday 12th August

Monday 16th August

Wednesday 18th August

Thursday 19th August

Tuesday 24th August

Wednesday 25th August

Thursday 26th August